Quick Links

Westlands Community Primary School

Teaching Staff

Find out who our passionate team of teachers are, where they work and their responsibilities.

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs M Gaskin - Headteacher and Designated Safeguarding Lead

Miss A Wadsworth - Deputy Headteacher 

Miss L Everard - Assistant Headteacher 

Mrs D Morris - Assistant Head Teacher and Senior Leader and English Subject Lead

Mrs S Hale SENCO

Early Years Teachers

Mrs K Beer - EYFS Leader

Mrs M Tucker

Miss G Fowler

Mrs R Whitmore


Key Stage One Teachers

Mrs C Brierley - Year 1 Leader

Miss B Salmon - Year 1

Miss H Leary - Year 2 Leader

Mrs J Bremeyer - Year 2

Mr J Conway - Year 2


Key Stage Two Teachers

Mrs C Illinesi - Year 3 Leader

Mr C White - Year 3

Mr M Bardell - Year 3

Miss C Plummer - Year 4 Leader

Mrs V Hernaman - Year 4

Miss S Harper - Year 4

Mr S Galea - Year 4

Mr B Howes - Year 5 Leader

Mrs C Hartley - Year 5

Mrs G Jenkins - Year 5

Mrs M Jackson - Year 5

Mr S Muldoon - Year 6 Leader

Miss J Frith - Year 6

Miss E Bannister - Year 6

Mrs A Lee-Cutts - Year 6

Other Teaching Staff

Madame Marie Forgie - French Teacher

Mrs L Medlang

Mrs V Hernaman