Useful Links

Useful Links

Governing Body

Governing Body 2020-2021

our Governors are...

Mrs K Clarke-Howard - Chair of Governors

Mr C Rosier - Vice Chair of Governors and Safeguarding Governor

Rev S Gillingham - SEN Governor

Mrs L Reed

Mrs H Booth

Mrs A Corrigan

Dr J Lardge

Mrs J Bremeyer

Mr A Higgs

Mr B Howes - Staff Governor

Mrs M Cox - Clerk to the Governors