Quick
Links

Quick Links

Westlands Community Primary School

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Mon 4 Mar 24

    to

    Fri 8 Mar 24

    BOOK WEEK
    Add BOOK WEEK to your calendar
  • Tuesday 5 Mar 24
    Year 6 (one class) visit to V&A Museum
    Add Year 6 (one class) visit to V&A Museum to your calendar
  • Wednesday 6 Mar 24
    Year 6 (one class) visit to V&A Museum
    Add Year 6 (one class) visit to V&A Museum to your calendar
  • Wednesday 6 Mar 24
    9am 3I Class Assembly
    Add 9am 3I Class Assembly to your calendar
  • Thursday 7 Mar 24
    World Book Day
    Add World Book Day to your calendar
  • Monday 11 Mar 24
    Year 4 Dress Rehearsal at Civic Theatre
    Add Year 4 Dress Rehearsal at Civic Theatre to your calendar
  • Mon 11 Mar 24

    to

    Fri 15 Mar 24

    SCIENCE WEEK
    Add SCIENCE WEEK to your calendar
  • Tuesday 12 Mar 24
    Year 4 Matinee Performance at Civic Theatre
    Add Year 4 Matinee Performance at Civic Theatre to your calendar
  • Tuesday 12 Mar 24
    3I & 3H visit to Chelmsford Museum
    Add 3I & 3H visit to Chelmsford Museum to your calendar
  • Tuesday 12 Mar 24
    Year 6 (one class) visit to V&A Museum
    Add Year 6 (one class) visit to V&A Museum to your calendar
  • Wednesday 13 Mar 24
    Year 4 Evening Performance at Civic Theatre
    Add Year 4 Evening Performance at Civic Theatre to your calendar
  • Wednesday 13 Mar 24
    9am 3B Class Assembly
    Add 9am 3B Class Assembly to your calendar
  • Thursday 14 Mar 24
    Year 5 Birds of Prey experience
    Add Year 5 Birds of Prey experience to your calendar
  • Thursday 14 Mar 24
    3B visit to Chelmsford Museum
    Add 3B visit to Chelmsford Museum to your calendar
  • Friday 15 Mar 24
    RED NOSE DAY
    Add RED NOSE DAY to your calendar
  • Tuesday 19 Mar 24
    3:30-7:00pm PARENTS' EVENING
    Add 3:30-7:00pm PARENTS' EVENING to your calendar
  • Wednesday 20 Mar 24
    3:30-5:30pm PARENTS' EVENING
    Add 3:30-5:30pm PARENTS' EVENING to your calendar
  • Thursday 21 Mar 24
    Year 2 visit Heybridge Basin
    Add Year 2 visit Heybridge Basin to your calendar
  • Monday 25 Mar 24
    9am EYFS/KS1 EASTER SERVICE
    Add 9am EYFS/KS1 EASTER SERVICE to your calendar
  • Tuesday 26 Mar 24
    9am KS2 EASTER SERVICE
    Add 9am KS2 EASTER SERVICE to your calendar
  • Thursday 28 Mar 24
    LAST DAY OF SPRING TERM (School closes at 1:30pm)
    Add LAST DAY OF SPRING TERM (School closes at 1:30pm) to your calendar
  • Fri 29 Mar 24

    to

    Sun 14 Apr 24

    EASTER HOLIDAYS
    Add EASTER HOLIDAYS to your calendar
  • Monday 15 Apr 24
    SUMMER TERM COMMENCES
    Add SUMMER TERM COMMENCES to your calendar
  • Wednesday 24 Apr 24
    9am 4G Class Assembly
    Add 9am 4G Class Assembly to your calendar
  • Thursday 25 Apr 24
    Year 2 visit to Hyde Hall
    Add Year 2 visit to Hyde Hall to your calendar
  • Wednesday 1 May 24
    9am 3H Class Assembly
    Add 9am 3H Class Assembly to your calendar
  • Monday 6 May 24
    BANK HOLIDAY
    Add BANK HOLIDAY to your calendar
  • Wednesday 8 May 24
    9am Zebras Class Assembly
    Add 9am Zebras Class Assembly to your calendar
  • Wednesday 8 May 24
    Year 4 (one class) visit to Chelmsford Museum
    Add Year 4 (one class) visit to Chelmsford Museum to your calendar
  • Thursday 9 May 24
    Year 4 (two classes) visit to Chelmsford Museum
    Add Year 4 (two classes) visit to Chelmsford Museum to your calendar
  • Mon 13 May 24

    to

    Fri 17 May 24

    KEY STAGE 2 SATS WEEK
    Add KEY STAGE 2 SATS WEEK to your calendar
  • Wednesday 15 May 24
    Year 5 visit to Stansted Airport (one class)
    Add Year 5 visit to Stansted Airport (one class) to your calendar
  • Thursday 16 May 24
    Year 5 visit to Stansted Airport (one class)
    Add Year 5 visit to Stansted Airport (one class) to your calendar
  • Friday 17 May 24
    Year 5 visit to Stansted Airport (one class)
    Add Year 5 visit to Stansted Airport (one class) to your calendar
  • Mon 20 May 24

    to

    Fri 24 May 24

    MULTI-CULTURAL WEEK
    Add MULTI-CULTURAL WEEK to your calendar
  • Mon 27 May 24

    to

    Fri 31 May 24

    HALF TERM BREAK
    Add HALF TERM BREAK to your calendar
  • Monday 3 Jun 24
    NON-PUPIL DAY
    Add NON-PUPIL DAY to your calendar
  • Tuesday 4 Jun 24
    NON-PUPIL DAY
    Add NON-PUPIL DAY to your calendar
  • Wednesday 5 Jun 24
    Year 3 Shang Dynasty workshop
    Add Year 3 Shang Dynasty workshop to your calendar
  • Monday 10 Jun 24
    10:45am YEAR 2 SPORTS EVENT
    Add 10:45am YEAR 2 SPORTS EVENT to your calendar
  • Monday 10 Jun 24
    9:30am YEAR 1 SPORTS EVENT
    Add 9:30am YEAR 1 SPORTS EVENT to your calendar
  • Tuesday 11 Jun 24
    9:30am YEAR 3 SPORTS EVENT
    Add 9:30am YEAR 3 SPORTS EVENT to your calendar
  • Tuesday 11 Jun 24
    10:45am YEAR 4 SPORTS EVENT
    Add 10:45am YEAR 4 SPORTS EVENT to your calendar
  • Wednesday 12 Jun 24
    9:30am YEAR 5 SPORTS EVENT
    Add 9:30am YEAR 5 SPORTS EVENT to your calendar
  • Wednesday 12 Jun 24
    10:45am YEAR 6 SPORTS EVENT
    Add 10:45am YEAR 6 SPORTS EVENT to your calendar
  • Thursday 13 Jun 24
    9:30am EARLY YEARS SPORTS EVENT
    Add 9:30am EARLY YEARS SPORTS EVENT to your calendar
  • Mon 17 Jun 24

    to

    Fri 21 Jun 24

    YEAR 6 MERSEA RESIDENTIAL
    Add YEAR 6 MERSEA RESIDENTIAL to your calendar
  • Tuesday 18 Jun 24
    9am Parrots Class Assembly
    Add 9am Parrots Class Assembly to your calendar
  • Wednesday 19 Jun 24
    9am Lions Class Assembly
    Add 9am Lions Class Assembly to your calendar
  • Thursday 20 Jun 24
    Year 2 visit to Hylands House
    Add Year 2 visit to Hylands House to your calendar
  • Mon 24 Jun 24

    to

    Fri 28 Jun 24

    Transition Week for High Schools
    Add Transition Week for High Schools to your calendar
  • Tuesday 25 Jun 24
    9am Tigers Class Assembly
    Add 9am Tigers Class Assembly to your calendar
  • Tuesday 25 Jun 24
    EYFS visit to Wilderness Foundation
    Add EYFS visit to Wilderness Foundation to your calendar
  • Wednesday 26 Jun 24
    9am Panthers Class Assembly
    Add 9am Panthers Class Assembly to your calendar
  • Thursday 27 Jun 24
    Year 5 visit to Danbury Outdoors
    Add Year 5 visit to Danbury Outdoors to your calendar
  • Tuesday 2 Jul 24
    9am Squirrels Class Assembly
    Add 9am Squirrels Class Assembly to your calendar
  • Wednesday 3 Jul 24
    9am Antelopes Class Assembly
    Add 9am Antelopes Class Assembly to your calendar
  • Wednesday 3 Jul 24
    3:30pm PTA SUMMER FAIR
    Add 3:30pm PTA SUMMER FAIR to your calendar
  • Thursday 4 Jul 24
    POETRY COMPETITION FINAL
    Add POETRY COMPETITION FINAL to your calendar
  • Monday 8 Jul 24
    Year 1 visit to Wilderness Foundation
    Add Year 1 visit to Wilderness Foundation to your calendar
  • Tuesday 9 Jul 24
    3:30-6pm OPEN EVENING
    Add 3:30-6pm OPEN EVENING to your calendar
  • Tuesday 9 Jul 24
    Meet the New Teacher Morning
    Add Meet the New Teacher Morning to your calendar
  • Wednesday 10 Jul 24
    9am Rabbits Class Assembly
    Add 9am Rabbits Class Assembly to your calendar
  • Wednesday 10 Jul 24
    Year 3 visit to Danbury Country Park (one class)
    Add Year 3 visit to Danbury Country Park (one class) to your calendar
  • Thursday 11 Jul 24
    Year 3 visit to Danbury Country Park (two classes)
    Add Year 3 visit to Danbury Country Park (two classes) to your calendar
  • Thursday 11 Jul 24
    5:00-7:00pm YEAR 6 LEAVERS' EVENT
    Add 5:00-7:00pm YEAR 6 LEAVERS' EVENT to your calendar
  • Thursday 11 Jul 24
    9am Owls Class Assembly
    Add 9am Owls Class Assembly to your calendar
  • Tuesday 16 Jul 24
    Westlands Got Talent Final
    Add Westlands Got Talent Final to your calendar
  • Thursday 18 Jul 24
    9:00am YEAR 6 LEAVERS' ASSEMBLY
    Add 9:00am YEAR 6 LEAVERS' ASSEMBLY to your calendar
  • Friday 19 Jul 24
    LAST DAY OF SUMMER TERM for children (School closes at 1:30pm)
    Add LAST DAY OF SUMMER TERM for children (School closes at 1:30pm) to your calendar
  • Monday 22 Jul 24
    NON-PUPIL DAY
    Add NON-PUPIL DAY to your calendar
  • Tuesday 23 Jul 24
    NON-PUPIL DAY
    Add NON-PUPIL DAY to your calendar
  • Wed 24 Jul 24

    to

    Sun 1 Sep 24

    SUMMER HOLIDAYS
    Add SUMMER HOLIDAYS to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://westlands.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone